Inspiration Happens with Exceptional Staff

Our teachers have been teaching at King's an average of 13 years, and thirty-one percent of them have graduate degrees. King's teachers are active Christians in their home churches and in the community, making them positive role models for King's students of all ages.

Administration Staff

King's Schools Superintendent
Eric Rasmussen: erasmussen@crista.net

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Jo Keeley: jkeeley@crista.net

Business Director
Kevin Peterson, CPA: kpeterson@crista.net

Business Office Assistant
Shirley Cortez: scortez@crista.net

Director of Marketing & Admissions
Sally Ralston: sralston@crista.net

Admissions Coordinator
Carrie Edwards: cedwards@crista.net

School Bookkeeper
Linda Carver: lcarver@crist.net

 

Preschool Staff

King's Preschool - (206) 546-7263

Director
Jessica Scanzon: jscanzon@crista.net

Assistant Director
Angel Kim: akim@crista.net

Executive Assistant
Hilary McWold: hmcwold@crista.net

back to top

 

Elementary Staff

King's Elementary School - (206) 546-7258

Principal
Evelyn Huling: ehuling@crista.net

Assistant Principal
Gordon Kelly: gkelly@crista.net

Administative Assistant
Marie de Langen: mdelangen@crista.net

Office Secretary
Julie Wolfe: jwolfe@crista.net

Director King's Kids Club (before and after school care)
Juanita Thompson: jthompson@crista.net

School Nurse
Elizabeth Thomas: ethomas@crista.net

back to top

 

Junior High Staff

King's Junior High School - (206) 546-7243

Junior High Principal
Jordana Halkett: jhalkett@crista.net

Assistant to the Junior High Principal
Janet Hicks: jhicks@crista.net

back to top

 

High School Staff

King's High School - (206) 546-7241

High School Principal
Bob Ruhlman: rruhlman@crista.net

Assistant to the High School Principal
Judy Kelly: jkelly@crista.net

High School Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director
Rick Skeen: rskeen@crista.net

Dean of Students/ High School Counselor (Grades 11 and 12)
Corrine Nield: cnield@crista.net

High School Counselor (Grades 9 and 10)
Vicki Young: vyoung@crista.net

High School Counselor (Grades 9 and 10)
Heather Urie: hurie@crista.net

College Advisor
Kellie Lewis: klewis@crista.net

Librarian
Siri Shapiro: sshapiro@crista.net

Assistant Librarian
Jackie Pearson: jpearson@crista.net

High School Office Secretary/ Registrar
Nancy White: nwhite@crista.net

High School Attendance/Finance Secretary
Sue Blackmer: sblackmer@crista.net

back to top